RSS

Inspiration of the Day: Wherein Childhood Nostalgia Brings a Tear to My Eye.

16 Oct

All I have to write this day is: “OMFGWTFBBQ.”  Steve Hackett from the original Genesis art rock line up is revisiting with the help of some friends from the progosphere some Genesis classics.  I’ve listened to a little bit of it and the remasters and new voices sound amazing.

I started listening to the Phil Collins fronted version when I was little and later came back to band, after having found myself enjoying their 70s prog/art rock style.

Listen to it here: LINK TO MUZU.TV

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 16, 2012 in Art, Inspiration, Music

 

Leave a Reply

 
