RSS

Weekly Writing Log: Erg!

11 Feb

Between stress at work, seeking for a new job, handling things around my house, and generally being busy, I’ve gotten none of writing done that I’ve wanted and been inspired even less.  This is a difficult thing when you’re attempting to churn out the manuscript you’ve been spending three years on in the current calendar year.    So, in other words, I’ve got what amounts to shit done over the past two weeks when it comes to the Lay of Siedenbard and the Cultura system.  However, we are very appreciative over the views we get and the followers we have.  The creation of a world is a difficult endeavor, and I find myself going to read again.  This seems to be the solution to my inspiration block.  Thank you again for helping us with a successful week.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 11, 2013 in Accountability, Geek, World Building, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
