RSS

Weekly Writing Log: In which we broke for Spring…

25 Mar

In the words of Dostoyevsky from Notes from the Underground, “I am an idiot.”  I should have closed the site after Monday of last week (I had a whole bunch of shit going on and to be frank, I’m still not done with it yet). However, I will be able to focus more heavily on the blog this week; though we will be closed on Friday for a real life level up reason (holy crap, where are my 20s?!?!).

I should be back at writing this week more regularly as I wasn’t able to get a lot done between all the personal and professional responsibilities of last week.  If anyone wants an archeologist, just let me know! (by science, that’s shameless pandering).

All that aside, thank you all for participating in this blog by your viewership and to those of you that have commented.  It is very much appreciated.  This week will be focusing on the way I view music, which I still haven’t defined here, before returning the next week to Cultura and possibly another sample of the Lay of Seidenbard.

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
