RSS

Inspiration of the Day: An update…

28 Mar

Tomorrow, 29 March, we’ll not be posting at all.

Further, I may going forward have to take more days off; I’ll continue to attempt to publish my weekly music review and writing log.  My truest and most sincere inspiration is starting her softball season soon enough and missing a game of hers is unthinkable for me.  Further, I’m attempting heavily to return to archeology or a museum setting from my current Social Services job.  Applied anthropology is fun, but I still find that I enjoy skeletons and artifacts more than clients.  Less talking back or something like that.

Anyhow, I figured an update would be best in this position.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 28, 2013 in Accountability, Inspiration

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
