RSS

Holy crap…

06 May

I genuinely believed I would have more time to scribe for this blog.  I just haven’t.  Things are settling more and I need to get back to writing.

Here’s what’s been burning my ears up this year thus far:

Katatonia’s Sanctitude, Steven Wilson’s Hand. Cannot. Erase., Luciferian Light Orchestra’s Luciferian Light Orchestra, Napalm Death’s Apex Predator, and a few more things here and there.

I intend on getting back to writing reviews for music, but it’s been so difficult to find the life, family, work, and other stuff balance that I’ve got to consider in my design.

Cheers!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
